Each state in the Eighth Circuit has its own Infinity organizing group that plans and carries out a variety of activities to best advance the Infinity mission in that state. Please visit each state page to learn more about those organizers and activities, as well as the many well-qualified women on the bench in the state. The seven states in the circuit are: Arkansas, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, and South Dakota.

©2020 The Infinity Project. In the Eighth Circuit Courts—Because Gender Fairness Matters. All rights reserved.

Support the Infinity Project.